Services and Committees

General Information


Yves Morrissette, Chief Administrative Officer
Janine Lecours, Clerk (and cemeteries)
Annie Lemieux, Clerk’s Assistant
Miriam Mitron, Administrative Assistant

Financial Services

Manon Higgins, Treasurer
Sonia Coll, Payroll / Accounts Payable
Stéphanie Martel, Accounting Clerk / Tax Collector
Nathalie Rancourt, Receptionist

By-Law department

Daniela Gagnon, Senior By-Law Officer
Robert Gladu, By-Law Officer

Planning & Building

Kory Hautcoeur, Director of Planning and Building, Chief Building Official
Jean-Michel Chabot, Building Inspector/Fire Prevention Officer

Child Care

Pascale Tanguay, Director of Social Programs
Brigitte Deschamps, Director of Daycare
Marie-Josée Alary, Coordinator of the Centre for Early Years

Public Works

Luc Léonard, Director of Engineering Services and Public Works
Réal Lapointe, Town Foreman

Recreation Centre

Nathalie Coulombe, Director of Parks and Recreation / Director of Stephane Lecours Swimming Pool


Francine Daigle, Director of Public Library

Economic Development Corporation

Stéphane Lapointe, Director of Economic Development Services
Ashley Rosevear, Development Agent – Project Coordinator
Stéphanie Lacombe, Administrative Assistant

Gilles Gagnon Welcome Centre

Hearst Power Distribution Corporation

Jessy Richard, CEO
Jocelyne Bolduc, Administrative Assistant
Mona Dubé, Billing Clerk