SONY DSC

Pour rejoindre le Conseil municipal

Roger Sigouin
tél: 705-362-4735
courriel: rsigouin@hearst.ca

Josée Vachon
tél: 705-372-5115 (cell)
courriel: jvachon@hearst.ca

Marc Ringuette
tél: 705-372-3866 (cell)
courriel: mringuette@hearst.ca

Gaëtan Baillargeon
tél: 705-362-2066 (cell)
courriel: gbaillargeon@hearst.ca

Joël Lauzon
tél: 705-960-9450 (cell)
courriel: jlauzon@hearst.ca

Conrad Morin
tél: 705-362-8569
courriel: cmorin@hearst.ca

Daniel Lemaire
tél: 705-362-8541
courriel: dlemaire@hearst.ca