SONY DSC

Pour rejoindre le Conseil municipal

Roger Sigouin
tél: 705-362-4735
courriel: rsigouin@hearst.ca

Josée Vachon
tél: 705-372-5115 (cell)
courriel: jvachon@hearst.ca

Gaëtan Baillargeon
tél: 705-362-2066 (cell)
courriel: gbaillargeon@hearst.ca

Joël Lauzon
tél: 705-960-9450 (cell)
courriel: jlauzon@hearst.ca

Daniel Lemaire
tél: 705-362-8541
courriel: dlemaire@hearst.ca

Martin Lanoix
tél: 705-362-4341
courriel: mlanoix@hearst.ca

Patrick Vaillancourt
tél: 705-372-3250 (cell)
courriel: pvaillancourt@hearst.ca