Laflamme Road closure in effect from July 4 to October 4, 2022

Read More

Employment offers / Call for Candidacy

Read more

SONY DSC

Council members’ contact information

Roger Sigouin
tel: 705-362-4735
email: rsigouin@hearst.ca

Josée Vachon
tel: 705-372-5115 (cell)
email: jvachon@hearst.ca

Gaëtan Baillargeon
tel: 705-362-2066 (cell)
email: gbaillargeon@hearst.ca

Joël Lauzon
tel: 705-960-9450 (cell)
email: jlauzon@hearst.ca

Daniel Lemaire
tel: 705-362-8541
email: dlemaire@hearst.ca

Martin Lanoix
tel: 705-362-4341
email: mlanoix@hearst.ca

Patrick Vaillancourt
tel: 705-372-3250 (cell)
email: pvaillancourt@hearst.ca