SONY DSC

Council members’ contact information

Roger Sigouin
tel: 705-362-4735
email: rsigouin@hearst.ca

Josée Vachon
tel: 705-372-5115 (cell)
email: jvachon@hearst.ca

Marc Ringuette
tel: 705-372-3866 (cell)
email: mringuette@hearst.ca

Gaëtan Baillargeon
tel: 705-362-2066 (cell)
email: gbaillargeon@hearst.ca

Joël Lauzon
tel: 705-960-9450 (cell)
email: jlauzon@hearst.ca

Conrad Morin
tel: 705-362-8569
email: cmorin@hearst.ca

Daniel Lemaire
tel: 705-362-8541
email: dlemaire@hearst.ca